• S • NEW OFFICE NEW MOTIF

Good day my lovelies!

I decorated this awesome space! I mean since I have been blogging a while, I figured why have I never created a blogging office… I know right! What was I thinking?! That’s what I did. I was not crazy about the color yellow, but damn it came TO-GE-THER!!!!! I absolutely love it because of its simple, decent and 100% me!

hiressnapshot1-copy

This is the front area, totally cute, the office space is small and cozy only has 2 rooms, literally the front office and then literally

the front office and then my office. That’s what I wanted.

hiressnapshot3-copy

This is my office! I did not take a full picture but it’s angled so you can see the majority of it.

Again, cute, simple, quaint… in a way.

Stay Rosie!

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

