I’m coming back! I want the world to know…

It’s not that serious, but I AM coming back! I miss blogging but I didn’t have my hands on any interesting until lately! So I will be posting more fashion outfits, doing more interviews and partaking in events. I am also planning something secretly with my sister, Blixen, and I am praying for next year we have it ready and open for the community of IMVU!

It is all a matter of time! Please be patient with me… I do have ideas for topics that I want to put out soon.

Sincerely,

Rosie.

2 thoughts on “I’m coming back! I want the world to know…

  1. Itss like you leqrn myy mind! Yoou apear tto grap
    a lot abgout this, suhh aas yoou rote thee guide iin iit orr something.
    I belidve that youu simplly ccan ddo wityh a few perceent tto poower tthe messazge hoiuse a litttle bit, butt oother thawn that,
    that iss magnificernt blog. An excellent read. I’ll definjtely
    bee back.

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

