MORE COMING REAL SOON!

Hi, everyone! It’s been a while since I did a lot of postings, SOOOOO in the Halloween spirit, you all know there will be some stuff coming your way! Soon I will have posts coming up every day for a set of days this month! I don’t want to say what the posts could be but it’s all fashion and beauty related! I’m super excited for all the amazing creators that have been making all these awesome stuff, most of these items I even bought them because I liked them so much and I’ll let you know the ones I purchased! I do not even know what I am going to do with them lol but I can make it work! Time to scout those events on IMVU coming my way so I can use these items at least once haha.

Anyway,

Stay tuned!

Adios!

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

