• S • COLLEGE EDITION N°5

 

 

432

SOCIAL INTERACTIONS

Don’t give in to the pressure of your peers. It’s super hard not to, I know but if your plan this year was to be successful academically and get your stuff in order, like your beliefs and morals and others. School is a perfect diverse ground to meet different people so it can get difficult but please do not bend your will or lower your standards or compromise with yourself on something. If you say, I;m going to church today, go to church. If you say, I’m going to read this many chapters today, read it! Stick to your guns, arrange those break times, and study times.

I am a firm believer of “Work hard, Play harder!” So when it comes time to joke and chill, I’m ya girl, but I also know when to be serious!

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

