HELLO FROM THE OTHER SIDE…

newlayoutsaje copy

Hello, beautiful people, it has been a long while since I blogged but I’m back and better! I’ve been working with a magazine and doing other things on IMVU that has kept me busy especially since I am 4 months pregnant now on VU, also I’m getting ready for school in real life and I’m planning parties in real life as well, so I’m super swamped and I had to let one go, so I left my position in the fashion department of the magazine. I’m going to be sad about it no doubt but I have to do what will make me less stressed and I don’t regret it.

Definitely going to do more, I’ve split my IMVU life and the fashion/beauty side in two.

For my IMVU life follow me on Instagram @saxje.vu to see more!

More posts coming soon!

s1

2 thoughts on “HELLO FROM THE OTHER SIDE…

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

