• S • UPCOMING ISH.

Hey y’all, it’s your girl Mel! 

So I’ve been AFK a while, just a couple more days and then I’m back fully. This has been a stressful few months and I’m still going strong Thank God. I know this is very vague haha, but trust me all will come to light in due time. I promise I’ll let you all know what your gal has been up to!

In the main time, my lovely models worked on a few things and I’m going to be posting some beauty and fashion items up for the next couple of days. So stay tuned because every day from today will be featuring something.

Thanks.

333

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

