• S • LIFE UPDATE

111

Hello my beauties! I haven’t been posting any fashion or beauty or BTBR post lately, I know… I’ve been running a little low on inspiration but not to worry, that will all soon change.

A little update on the IMVU life. I found a family I adore, they’re lovely, and you’ll probably be seeing some family pictures and activities being posted as part of my “Life Updates” in a little bit.

I tried to join Instagram… but I found out I could not upload pictures using my laptop, I actually have to do it through my phone. Meaning I would take images and send them to my phone in order to upload them… bullocks! I’m not doing that. Although my mum says I should try but I’m lazy as heck. so… no. Sorry mumzy.

hiResSnapshot5 copy

Also! As you’re sort of aware, I usually take in models during the spring and summer season! It is that time of year again! I had a few applicants but they’re all pretty great. God does not give me more than I can handle, so I’m going to use what I got blessed with to the best of my ability. I will showcase these fine ladies eventually. They’ve mostly all come in for an interview and the ones that are yet to come in will do so eventually.

 

That’s al the “Life Updates”

Love,

S.

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

