• S • UPDATE

Hey everyone so I have been so busy with competitions and school and life in general and I still am, believe me the roller coaster never stops, I only get slight breaks in between.

Moving on… I WON! I actually won, to be fair I thought one of the other opponents will win, it was a tough competition called Project Shopping. Basically we make outfits that fit the theme and maintain our creativity! I didn’t win a bunch of rounds but I won the ones that I thought were important and I won them at the right time! Week 6 was important because it was down to a few of us to make into the finale, and then for the finale it turns out one person didn’t put in their submission and I do not blame them because believe me, I was on the verge of quitting.

.Exhibit A. 

v6s2GAM

soapbox4_zpsi8iibk3o

soapbox5_zps2z5ixmin

I even got my image in a magazine! I’m so excited to see the whole thing, and of course when it comes out I will put pictures out for you all! Here is a sneak peak!

a3a219c33c32c3ce5b0e72202825ee23

Lastly, my last set for the final week. 

71giHmg copy copy

JZDIs0B

That’s all the updates now, I’ll let you know what I am going to get into next! 

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

