• S • HALLØWEEN #ØNE

Happy October! I know we’re well into October by now and Halloween is coming! Time for people to get all spooky, creepy, slutty and whatnot. I thought this is the perfect time to do a beauty post! I am going to be doing a few of those for the rest of this month, so I started with some classy yet costume like halloween make-ups you can find on IMVU. The main creators I use are, May8822, Someone and Satens0Sister. I modelled all of them and created the edits. Hope you like the make up and I hope it inspires you! 

bloodyannie

Bloody Annie reminds me of Harley Quinn obviously it doesn’t have all the suits in a card deck but I just get that feeling when I see this makeup!

kittyf

This is Miss Kitty Fiercely!  I used Cat Woman as my inspiration.

MADAMP

Madame Periwinkle! My inspiration came from Daphne in Scooby-Doo, if she was to mount on the make up for halloween and since she likes all shades of purple.

That’s all for part one! 

Stay tuned for more.

Note: I kept the outfit, hair and skin tones the same because I wanted the make-up to stand out on this avatar alone. I might change the avatar in the near future.

Keepin’ it 100!

Saje

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

