• S • ARĒOLA

hiResSnapshot4 copy

Now my friends know I don’t know how to rock  a Mesh Head hence why I do not wear them often, and it’s been a while since I did a beauty post, but I found this head by Areola called Nyema and I absolutely love it! That I bought my second mesh head! I wonder where she got the name “Nyema” I’m actually curious! I love this head because of one thing, it looks exotic. I know some of the mesh heads can appear scary on IMVU. I won’t lie there are some scary mesh heads for sure, but this one is soft, appealing, realistic and let’s not forget gorgeous! What I adore about this head is that it doesn’t need much to stand out. It’s level of subtleness does that for it. 

hiResSnapshot3 copy

In the spirit of mesh heads, I decided to add other things to this look, the skin I used was by Imann, I did have a hard time finding a skin to match, that was my main problem but the head is still fabulous and once you find the right skin tone, its WONDERFUL!

Check out Areola’s Catalog! 

If you are anything like me, you won’t be disappointed!

Also check out her  Blog!

Keepin’ it 100. 

Saje. 

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

