• S • SAJE FIT VIII

sajefitX

Guess who’s birthday it is! This GAL! I’m finally 19! I’m super happy and also a little sad. 

I wish I was able to go home and spend this day with my family and friends but I’m at school and I have to spend it alone which sucks… HOWEVER! I will not be a Debbie downer! I will make the best of my 19th birthday after all it is my last year in the “teens” so I will celebrate! Maybe blast music have a single dance session, order Chinese and watch NETFLIX. That sounds like a plan. besides I’m on a student budget so do not expect much haha.

Let me know how you would celebrate your birthday!

Sincerely,

Saje!

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

