• S • Saje Fits III

soktred copy

Hey lovely beaus and belles! Probably mainly Belles, but what do I know…

Well as you can see I am posting more and more Saje Fits, at least once a day, I’ve been able to keep up with it so far but I make no promises for the future haha… Anyway. I saw this dress by Baduizm and I got inspired to make this outfit for you guys, I love the dress and I love that there is this nice see through area on the chest and it works it way down the arms, I love that! Also since there was such a big area on the chest, I decided to use that area and I placed this large gold piece by Amore right on it. I think it really made the outfit stand out! Then I paired it heels by MissC, I love her heels. I kept this dressy/cocktail look to be simple so that it is very relatable to everyday life and something I would totally wear in reality.

As you can see I am still working with the template for Saje Fits, but I think I really like this template… so I will probably be working with this from now on… but then again, I like to change things up haha.

Updates: BTBR is not dead yet, I know some of you are concerned about that, but trust me it is very much alive, so I will be doing a post on that very soon, but I think I am going to switch BTBR up a bit… so keep visiting Saje for more updates!

Please feel free to leave a comment on the outfit or if you get inspired by it…

I love getting feedback from the viewers!

Until then!

I’m Saje.

s1

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

