MISS WORLD IMVU IN NIGERIA

It’s  been a while everyone but I am here. I’ve been so busy but that’s a talk for another time. I went to the MISS WORLD IMVU show, I think it was the first show of this season because I’m sure they’ve had more in the past. The reason I went is because I saw that it was being held in my country and I thought it would be nice to go and see their take on Nigeria. I think I was one out of two Nigerians present at this event haha, but it was lovely to see everyone come together during this event and funny enough, some people were speaking a different language that wasn’t even in the country of Nigeria…. it was an African language I bet but it certainly couldn’t be Nigerian. Again, it was a lovely thing.

They had this tribal african dance going on at the very beginning of the show and they played “Waka Waka” by Shakira, it was all lovely really. The also had the new competitors show introduce themselves, I love that throughout the show they mentioned that the competition is a competition but also a sisterhood and making friends was greatly encouraged. I think this is definitely going to be a tough show and those who are going to participate in it.

1111

hiResSnapshot13 copy

111

11

1

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

