BUDGET BELLES #1

gothic

 

Main Item:

Outfit

Other Items:

  Shoes Flower Crown Choker

This whole outfit is under three to four thousand credits,

you can accessorize the main top and bottom combo however way you want.

“I went with a flirty look since the item is literally a full fit. I paired the look with some flatform 
shoes and a cute yet simple daisy crown. I also used a bright blue liner around the eyes to make 
the outfit pop a bit more for a cute but fun look. ♥” 

– GothicPandanna

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

