I’M BACK.

WW

Well then, I am back. These past two weeks for me have been… very very VERY interesting to say the least. I found out that I am seriously freaky guys… seriously. Anyway, I won’t go into much detail because I am still trying to figure this out.

I’ve been going through the motions of trying to put together something to present on my blog  again and in the past it didn’t quite seem right when I was doing it, but for some reason I am content with this one. I love each of the items used for this outfit. I love the hat (obviously, it’s my centre-piece).

Anyway now hopefully I want to be more present in my blog and post frequently. Until then,

Adieu!

sjm11

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

