FASHIONABLY FIT.

fitness copy

 

Just in time, it’s already midday! Lovely afternoon to everyone! I’m feeling very active, almost like I have an adrenaline rush, probably because I was dancing earlier today with the music blasting… and then my roommate woke up. Anyway, since I couldn’t jam on to my favourite list of work out songs, I decided to channel that feeling into this outfit.

Nike brands have been popping up all over IMVU, it’s weird how they came about almost at the same time. Maybe it’s just me but whenever I’m in my catalog, its what I see. The Nike hoodie is by Feth and the Nike skirt is by Eves. The water bottle is by Trini and the glasses is by Qharley, but my favorite part are these awesome shoes, by IZIS! They look flipping amazing! I can’t even… Oh lord… I’m done.

Treat your body to a lovely workout and your body will thank you with an awesome good night rest! I don’t know about you, but that is enough motivation for me to work out.

sjm11

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

