Budget Belles #1

Shinebright

While in shop, I found this shirt and skirt combo that I couldn’t stop looking at, so I decided to make an outfit out of it. Spring is my favourite season and since its for a short period of time, I am going to make the best of it. As you can see, I did edit the image a tad, but I didn’t want to edit it too much that it takes away from the actual material.

To my Budget Belles, you know I am all about that “inexpensive and ready-to-wear fashion”, so finding combos are the best way to save on credits and still look AMA-ZING! Here’s a little tip: When you are shopping for combos it’s best to find clothing with those 3D realistic textures, this way you get the best of both worlds; your money’s worth plus a rocking ensemble! I got the outfit from Blovolka and I simply accessorized with bracelet from MissMaya, a set of earrings from Frights, The gold cap-toe shoes were from none other than MissC,  and this lovely Micheal Kors bag from Izis! (I sense an interview coming…) This whole outfit (accessories included obviously) was under the 5,000 credit limit. To be precise it cost 3,370 credits. This does not include bodily items such as head, hair, skin, eyes and nails.

With Love,

Jeau.

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

