WHAT’RE YOUR THOUGHTS?! [ON JANE #4]

123232772_1792255260552604393c62e

rebelling

140958335_20960893935525d3d7596f9

 I recently heard that IMVU wants to stop people in the IMVU community from buying from resellers.

I do not like this at all! I am not a developer on IMVU but from those that I have interviewed I get the sense of how expensive it is to continuously buy credits from IMVU. Resellers have been so vital to creators, it makes no sense that IMVU wants to ban that from happening. A lot of people obviously have more to say on this situation, but I am showing my support!

If you want to learn more about what is going on, you can, by clicking HERE.

A lot of people have joined this petition and also changed their IMVU display pictures to show support and over 2,000 people have signed this petition, including myself, so make that over 2,001 people. 

I encourage others who feel the same to read the link that has been provided before making your decision, I am not forcing anyone to do anything. 


ONMJMQ copy

stsy9

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

