AVANTE OPENING

av12

OPENING OF AVANTE PARTY was so much fun and I enjoyed it. I loved the fashion inspiration going on so I decided to take some photos and shows you all! There was a lot of prizes and trivia and fun stuff! it was awesome!

av6

 

AVANTEE

av11

av9

av8

av7

av4

av3

av2

av1

av5

 AVANTE MAGAZINE just started up and I have a feeling it’s not going to be shut down any time soon. This Magazine shows a lot of promise and seems to be lots of fun! I’m keeping my eyes out on it! Can’t wait!

JOIN AVANTE

 

stsy8

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

