ANOTHER ONE BITES THE DUST

221

 

This fashion inspiration was given to me by Yareli. The VO Magazine is having a fashion show! I’m super excited to be attending it! The dress code is black dress and a white mask, (obviously I don’t have a white mask on! Do pearls count?). I love the dress by Vkei! I would definitely like to interview her to learn more about her fashion inspiration! I had three choices for the necklace but Cosmin helped me choose this nice vintage looking set by Martha. 

Anyway that’s that.

I won’t be wearing this to the occasion today though, haha.

Ciao!

stsy8

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

