RED ZONE

redzone

Hello again! Like I said in my last post, I’ve been inspired. I am creating outfits on these really nice colours which are very trendy! I personally think that “RED ZONE” will always be a trend. I don’t think anyone can go wrong in red and black. It’s just not possible. It’s another “go to color” for me.

If I don’t feel like wearing Baby Blues and denims. I switch to RED ZONE! I absolutely love this blazer and top combination by Xiu, its chic and inexpensive! My two favourite words! I like to budget.

I am a budget babe. I can’t help it. Moving on. This pair of shoes by Coochie was a big life saver for this outfit. Using just black or just red shoes wouldn’t work; however, when I saw this beautiful pair, everything just clicked!

I took a huge risk on the hair. It has this bun right in the middle and I wasn’t sure if it could be used for the outfit. After switching from a one sided pony tail, to wavy side swooped hair, I couldn’t help but go back to this very one! It makes sense, in my opinion.

That’s all folks!

Toodle-loo!

THIS IS MY HUNDREDTH POST! I AM SO HAPPY! THANK YOU ALL FOR YOUR SUPPORT!

stsy9

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

