On Jane #2

bsimplejeau

Top: Private, Shorts: Pierce, Shoes: Kalifornia.

I realized something. I am not a fan of a lot of black, there is just something about it that doesn’t seem right to me. A little black is fine but a lot of black is just depressing in my opinion. So I dress with a lot of color, sometimes dark colours. I try to keep the black to a minimum and show more color. Especially now that winter is here. The weather will be dark and a little gloomy at times even with the white crisp snow. So its nicer to have bright colours around you.

SJ22

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

