Deck Le Halls

merrychristmas

Ho ho ho! Merry Christmas from Santa Queen!

After the exams, I’ve been meaning to make this post, but I wanted it to be a lot closer to christmas. I haven’t really celebrated christmas all out for about three years, mainly because I’ve been so busy around that time. This year I have nothing to do, which sounds pretty darn sweet. I want host something small with my family and just be in the christmas giving spirit!

Where I live there isn’t much of christmas, its mainly “Happy Holidays.” What is that? Why would you take out “Merry Christmas” only to replace it with “Happy Holidays?”

I feel as though Christmas should REMAIN Christmas.

What will you be doing on Christmas? Are you going to be alone or with friends and family?

stsy9

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

