Ebony Belle

ebjeau

 

Salut Belles et Beaus! 

I delivered! By that I mean on making a beauty post (what were you thinking?). As most IMVU members know Mesh Heads are taking over like a beauty plague! I mean it’s basically taken over, there is no question there. It’s just a matter of  which one you like best and which skin to match the head.

I’m not going to go into massive 411 (details), I want the images to speak for itself (very obvious). I love ebony dark skins, always have. This is a perfect example of what I am talking about. Yannomi has beautiful mesh heads, skins to match, and make up, which is mainly for the Allie Mesh heads! So take your pick! Shop Yannomi! More Mesh Head creators are coming in the future! Keep an eye out!

Adios,

stsy4

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

