Birthday Perks!

Good Afternoon Lovelies,

As I said in my last post, yesterday was my birthday and I am finally eighteen years young! I am happy, and excited, simply because I am no longer the youngest student in my college program, and I am finally eighteen. Which is awesome! I thank God for bringing me this far and continuing to take me further and take me higher. I’m truly glad.

So Birthday Perks,

I would like to post some outfits from my wardrobe on IMVU for a few days as a treat to you viewers/readers and as a challenge for me. I haven’t always been able to make something awesome using only my wardrobe, I do have the items, I just need to set my mind to the task. I would like this to run its course until next Thursday. I don’t know how many days but there will be a few. It will be associated with some of my favorite colors and favorite developers, some of it might be a repeat, I will try my very best to not let that happen.

hiResSnapshot22

Also, I would like to thank all my friends and family on IMVU for their love, kind hearts, jokes, and their overall support. I love you guys, and I want to thank you for having me in your lives. I really appreciate that. (Tehee at my mistake in this edit. I won’t say where it is.)

 

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!