Where have you been?

meme  Well hello love bugs! Its 27th of August and its only a few more days until school begins for me. I found a place to move too and I am so excited, I will be living on my own for the main time and I couldn’t be happier about it. Is it crazy? Yeah maybe but when I was ten years old I was sent to boarding school in Africa, so I think I can survive living on my own. I think going to boarding school at such a young age, helped me mature.

Sure, I cried for days on end, but after the first week of crying, I got stronger because girls can be bitches and I learned that the hard way. I got tougher skin and I no longer tolerate bull shit.  It’s just not my cup of tea.

I haven’t been on IMVU in a long while, simply because I am packing and the first month of a new school, college to be exact will obviously be hectic, so I have to cool it on the IMVU for a while.

Interviews? Yes, I want to start doing those more often, if you would like me to interview you on your blog or help you publicize it, simple inbox me at my Gmail, xomelaniejanexo@gmail.com, and I will get back to you.

Until then, take care!

sb

SJ

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

