Something Different.

sd

Hello honey bugs, so I found some stuff while shopping and I just could not, not post this picture. It was more of a random put together. I did went out of my comfort zone for this picture outfit and I am totally in love with it. So I have had quite the busy month lately. Starting with church choir stuff and being a part of a mass choir, which was amazing, I got to see Tye Tribett. Then school stuff, with assignments and Independent studies and exam reviews, things definitely got quite hectic. Now things are mellow, tomorrow is my last day of school before exams and before I graduate! It feels so good to finally be out of high school and to be going into college and studying my dream job!

sb

SJ

 

 

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

