“Freakum Dress” of the day

freakum

Lovely morning to you beautiful rays of sun-shines. I woke up crazy early like 4 in the morning. I have no clue why.

This is a lovely dress called “Lace Seduction” by Joanxz on IMVU. I think Joan has some cute items in her catalog, like very cute and I am all for cute. I also think her catalog can be used for versatility, that is, if you mix and match with other fabulous creators/designers like Joan. This is a dress you could take to the club to party in, showing off those sexy curves and your long beautifully smoothed out back. You can also wear it to a funeral… but lets not think sadly.  On the bright side, it only costs: 587cr.

I’d say this is a style for less dress too! In a good budget, stunning quality and texture. It is very vivid which is what I like, I don’t like dull textures, even if its plain. There has to be more to it than just… Blah. And Joan’s Lace Seduction has that!

XOXO

kiss_zps6695b4b8

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

