Spring Trend Alert!

 

hiResNoBg10

Yaaaaasss! I know, that’s kind of ratchet way of spelling ‘yes’ but YAAAAS nonetheless! Why? Because I got my Photoshop to work again!! I’m so happy. Yes, boyfriend jeans are super cute for this spring and I am personally rocking one right now! They are “tres confortables,” cute, chic and most of all denim! You can rock it in casual like I did in the picture above or in “le freak, c’est chic!” Your call as to what your taste is! More updates on fashion, beauty and issues are coming up later on! I feel complete again (“Insert smiley face here”).

XOXO

kiss_zps6695b4b8

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

