Like a boss.

I partied hard yesterday, no it didn’t involve alcohol and drunkenness. That’s stupid. Believe it or not people can party with throwing up every two minutes you know…

I managed to see my friends again before school begins and it was a blast. We had a blast. Then I had to go hurt my leg. How did I even manage that? I’m limping everywhere which sucks because I look weird when I limp. (Come to think of it, who doesn’t look weird when they limp?) Ha.

IMVU is still fucking up. I’m getting annoyed now.

XO

kiss_zps6695b4b8

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

