Wow.

It’s been a long time, since I posted anything at all. Definitely takes time to post stuff for fashion or beauty and things like that. I’m just kind of exhausted. I will be making little posts about whatever, whenever. No time limits or anything.  I can’t sleep, or at least I couldn’t sleep before and now I’m getting very tired which is weird.

I did a search for a new family recently, I got one. I don’t see them often which sucks. I really want to get into the role playing habit you know… and I feel like they’re not giving me what I want or need when it comes to parenting. I don’t want to be a parents on IMVU. I noticed a lot of teens feel the need to get kids when they themselves are teens. Weird.

I wanna be a normal teen. My teen avatar is definitely on the mature side because I used to model and I love the look. I don’t like looking cheesy or overly tanned with stupid stuff flying here and there. I like natural. That’s me. Natural.

Other than this, IMVU is really pissing me off. NOTHING is loading at all. Except when I go to places, but images and my inventory images aren’t loading at all…

kiss_zps6695b4b8

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

