Those who judge a book by its cover.

I actually thought she was nice, I thought she was a good person. Until I met her and really spoke to her. She listens to what other people says and then makes her judgement. People like this mug me off. I don’t like it at all.

This also correlates to those who just love to spread nasty rumors about other people, in reality as well as on IMVU. It makes you look like a crow. So just stop spreading negativity everywhere you go, because it’s not worth it at all.

 

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

