A sparkle of Inspiration.

lupitainspired

Emeline Earring & Necklace By RomyChanel

Kimberly Dress By RomyChanel

This outfit is inspired by Lupita Nyong’o. I recently watched Twelve Years A Slave (Ah-mah-zing! movie) and she a beautiful actress. I have no idea why she isn’t in a lot of movies. Anyway, I love how Lupita wears her clothing, most of them are in contrast to her skin tone which is very vibrant and young. Unfortunately, I can’t work out the links for the outfits so I put down the names, hopefully it helps.

XOXO

kiss_zps6695b4b8

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

