Rock that Item!

burb_zps8e869470

Hello fashionistas! I’m feeling a little… “burrrberry” today aren’t you? I know it’s lame but it works… I was browsing through the lovely catalogs and noticed this lovely Burberry scarf by Eux and I skipped it, a couple skips later I see another one! Different creator of course. I thought to myself, “It’s a sign!” No… I didn’t think that, but I did think it was something cute to make an outfit with so I did! I used a black cropped sweater by Ales, (I wanted to go with red but I really don’t know why I didn’t.) Both black and red sweaters are nice, you should try them! Lastly I paired it all my favorite developer, Pierce! (I’m talking shoes). This outfit is super cute, comfy and most of all chic, it can also pass as a casual.
kiss_zps6695b4b8

 

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

