Face of the day (FOTD)

pene_zpsc2b04e09

Since it is Christmas eve, I am feeling a little, RED.This inspired our face of the day; Pene by Thegangstamuffin. (Simply click on the image to take you to the link.) First of all, I love this skin. It’s beautiful, rich and exuberant! Not to mention the vibrant blood-like red applied on the lips! Makes this skin look eccentric. I am and always will be a mighty fan of TGM products. No ifs, buts, or maybes.

kiss_zps6695b4b8

Let me know your thoughts or issues you want me to shed light on!

